Films I’m Watching Now

February 27, 2008 at 11:07 am (Uncategorized)

“The Darjeeling Limited,” Wes Anderson’s new film. I picked up my copy last night at Best Buy, but I’m holding on to it for a couple of days so I can watch it with someone.

“A Map for Saturday.” This will be like my tenth time seeing this documentary, and I think I could do a full post on how profound I think this film is (and may do that). Buy it, buy it, buy it. Watch it.  You can order it right from the site, and I got my copy in about two days.

Trailer: “The Darjeeling Limited”
Trailer: “A Map for Saturday”

Leave a Reply

